Articles, Videos, and Press Materials


High-resolution and other images may be available. Please contact our executive director for more information or with any questions you may have. Use of these images is subject to copyright laws and is only allowed with permission.

Infographic and Logos

Barron Prize Flyer | PDF

Barron Prize Fast Facts | PDF

Barron Prize Logo – Horizontal
Barron Prize Logo – Round

Barron Prize Team

Glora Barron, Prize Namesake
T. A. Barron, Founder
Barbara Ann Richman, Executive Director

Current Year Winners

Visit the 2023 Winners page for more information about each winner.

Alexander Knoll (18), Idaho
Armando Parrish (18), Texas
Atreya Manaswi (17), Florida
Grace Sun (17), California
Jonah Larson (15), Wisconsin
Mateo Lange (14), Michigan
Matias Habib (18), Illinois
Nathan Elias (17), Texas
Rafi Ahmad (17), Illinois
Rahul Vijayan (16), Texas
Rania Zuri (18), West Virginia
Rishab Jain (18), Oregon
Rory Hu (13), California
Shrusti Amula (17), Maryland
Te’Lario Watkins (15), Ohio